Level 2 Rhythm Kids

Rowena Morgan (Center Director)
Danville- Blackhawk Plaza (location map)
Saturday, 1:30 PM - 2:15 PM
03/23/19 - 06/01/19 (10 weeks)

Register

 

This class is for children 4 years and older. Siblings over 4 years can attend together. No previous music experience required.
Parents are strongly encouraged to stay and even participate! Younger siblings may not stay unless they are infants in car seats.

 

Points to note:
  • Classes are 45 minutes each. 10 week session
  • Interactive online video tutorials for you and your child!
  • Parents are strongly encouraged to stay and participate
  • A djembe drum for each child must be purchased before the first session! ​- available at class purchase checkout
  • Cd and digital download with 15 songs and 4 unique animal rhythm chants/drum patterns. 1 songbook with in home music and drumming ideas.
  • Access to the online Rhythm kids Family Music Zone
  • ​Makeups for missed classes are available


Upcoming Meetings
03/23/19    1:30 PM Saturday 03/23/19 1:30 PM
03/30/19    1:30 PM Saturday 03/30/19 1:30 PM
04/06/19    <None> Saturday (Spring Break Saturday) 04/06/19
(Spring Break Saturday)
04/13/19    1:30 PM Saturday 04/13/19 1:30 PM
04/20/19    1:30 PM Saturday 04/20/19 1:30 PM
04/27/19    1:30 PM Saturday 04/27/19 1:30 PM
05/04/19    1:30 PM Saturday 05/04/19 1:30 PM
05/11/19    1:30 PM Saturday 05/11/19 1:30 PM
05/18/19    1:30 PM Saturday 05/18/19 1:30 PM
05/25/19    1:30 PM Saturday 05/25/19 1:30 PM
06/01/19    1:30 PM Saturday 06/01/19 1:30 PM