Mixed-Age

Holly Scheld
Pleasanton - Ingram and Braun Musik Shoppe (location map)
Saturday, 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
03/23/19 - 06/01/19 (10 weeks)

Register

This is the essential Music Together® class, one that a child can attend from birth to age five. Following the recommendations of child development researchers, children of a variety of ages are grouped together because this fosters natural, family-style learning. Each child participates at his or her own level in singing, moving, chanting, listening, watching, or exploring musical instruments. Any caregivers—parents, grandparents, nanny—can bring the children. The whole family is welcome for this important family music experience. 

Upcoming Meetings
03/23/19    11:00 AM Saturday 03/23/19 11:00 AM
03/30/19    11:00 AM Saturday 03/30/19 11:00 AM
04/06/19    <None> Saturday (Spring Break Saturday) 04/06/19
(Spring Break Saturday)
04/13/19    11:00 AM Saturday 04/13/19 11:00 AM
04/20/19    11:00 AM Saturday 04/20/19 11:00 AM
04/27/19    11:00 AM Saturday 04/27/19 11:00 AM
05/04/19    11:00 AM Saturday 05/04/19 11:00 AM
05/11/19    11:00 AM Saturday 05/11/19 11:00 AM
05/18/19    11:00 AM Saturday 05/18/19 11:00 AM
05/25/19    11:00 AM Saturday 05/25/19 11:00 AM
06/01/19    11:00 AM Saturday 06/01/19 11:00 AM