Mixed-Age

Rowena Morgan (Center Director)
Dublin- Music N Beyond (location map)
Friday, 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
03/22/19 - 05/31/19 (10 weeks)

Register

This is the essential Music Together® class, one that a child can attend from birth to age five. Following the recommendations of child development researchers, children of a variety of ages are grouped together because this fosters natural, family-style learning. Each child participates at his or her own level in singing, moving, chanting, listening, watching, or exploring musical instruments. Any caregivers—parents, grandparents, nanny—can bring the children. The whole family is welcome for this important family music experience. 

Upcoming Meetings
03/22/19    11:15 AM Friday 03/22/19 11:15 AM
03/29/19    11:15 AM Friday 03/29/19 11:15 AM
04/05/19    <None> Friday (Spring Break Friday) 04/05/19
(Spring Break Friday)
04/12/19    11:15 AM Friday 04/12/19 11:15 AM
04/19/19    11:15 AM Friday 04/19/19 11:15 AM
04/26/19    11:15 AM Friday 04/26/19 11:15 AM
05/03/19    11:15 AM Friday 05/03/19 11:15 AM
05/10/19    11:15 AM Friday 05/10/19 11:15 AM
05/17/19    11:15 AM Friday 05/17/19 11:15 AM
05/24/19    11:15 AM Friday 05/24/19 11:15 AM
05/31/19    11:15 AM Friday 05/31/19 11:15 AM