Bongos Online Add-on to Dublin Outdoors

MT Tri-Valley Staff
Dublin - Outdoors (location map)
Mon - Sun, Anytime
09/14/20 - 11/22/20 (10 weeks)

Register

Add on 10 weekly Zoom classes at time of your choice, get semester materials mailed to you in advance, plus enjoy full ten-week access to the current collection class videos our teachers make every week. Must be enrolled in one of our outdoor class options to purchase the online access at the add-on price.

Upcoming Meetings
10/20/20    Anytime Tuesday 10/20/20 Anytime
10/21/20    Anytime Wednesday 10/21/20 Anytime
10/22/20    Anytime Thursday 10/22/20 Anytime
10/23/20    Anytime Friday 10/23/20 Anytime
10/24/20    Anytime Saturday 10/24/20 Anytime
10/25/20    Anytime Sunday 10/25/20 Anytime
10/26/20    Anytime Monday 10/26/20 Anytime
10/27/20    Anytime Tuesday 10/27/20 Anytime
10/28/20    Anytime Wednesday 10/28/20 Anytime
10/29/20    Anytime Thursday 10/29/20 Anytime
10/30/20    Anytime Friday 10/30/20 Anytime
10/31/20    Anytime Saturday 10/31/20 Anytime
11/01/20    Anytime Sunday 11/01/20 Anytime
11/02/20    Anytime Monday 11/02/20 Anytime
11/03/20    Anytime Tuesday 11/03/20 Anytime
11/04/20    Anytime Wednesday 11/04/20 Anytime
11/05/20    Anytime Thursday 11/05/20 Anytime
11/06/20    Anytime Friday 11/06/20 Anytime
11/07/20    Anytime Saturday 11/07/20 Anytime
11/08/20    Anytime Sunday 11/08/20 Anytime